Alexa - late 20s

Hamburg

Home base

Berlin, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Hanover, Cologne

Location
My data
Old Late 20's
Size 172cm
Clothing size 34 / 36
Bra size 75B
Shoe size EU 39
Tattoo No
piercing No
Smoke Tolerant non-smoker
Profession Self-employed
Zodiac sign Cancer
home visits Yes
Hotel visits Yes
overnight stay Yes
Travel option Europe
Tilt Heterosexual
conversation German, English, French, Italian, Portuguese, Spanish
beverages Champagne, cocktails, red wine / dry, soft drinks, water, white wine / dry
Kitchen Arabic, Asian, French, Italian, Spanish
character ambitious, good listener, natural, sexy, sensual, uncomplicated
Interests Culture, art, reading, opera, traveling, horse riding, skiing
service Dildo games, French Mutual, GV several times, Easy SM games, Several gentlemen, Role playing games, Shoe and foot eroticism, Sensual erotic massages, French kisses
COVID-19 vaccinated

Current availability

This week

  • Fri Partially available
    from 8:00 p.m
  • Sat Partially available
    from 6:00 p.m
  • Sun Not available
  • Mon Not available
  • Tue Partially available
    from 7:00 p.m
  • Wed Not available
  • Thu Not available

Next week

  • Fri Partially available
    from 8:00 p.m
  • Sat Partially available
    from 6:00 p.m
  • Sun Not available
  • Mon Upon request
  • Tue Upon request
  • Wed Upon request
  • Thu Upon request

Details

Welcome to the fascinating world of Alexa, your elegant and seductive escort lady in Hamburg. Alexa, a young woman in her prime, will give you an unforgettable time full of passion and sensuality. With her enchanting charisma and ambitious nature, she is the perfect companion for demanding gentlemen like you.

Immerse yourself in the culinary diversity with Alexa as she pampers your palate with exquisite taste experiences. She loves Arabic, Asian, French, Italian and Spanish cuisine and will offer you a sensory journey through the flavors and spices of these cultures. Enjoy the culinary highlights together with Alexa and let yourself be seduced by her passion for good food.

Alexa is not only a master of the culinary arts, but also a passionate admirer of culture and art. She is an attentive listener and a sensitive being who understands your wants and needs. Together you can explore the world of literature and immerse yourself in passionate discussions about art and culture. Let yourself be enchanted by their natural beauty and their attractive charisma.

As an opera lover, Alexa will take you into the fascinating world of music. Together you can experience the emotional power of opera and immerse yourself in the stories and sounds that touch your senses. In addition to cultural activities, Alexa also loves exploring new places and traveling. Whether on a romantic trip, riding in nature or skiing in the mountains - Alexa is always looking for exciting adventures and unforgettable experiences.

Her sensual nature and uncomplicated nature make Alexa a seductive companion. She is a natural beauty who is comfortable in her own skin and wears her femininity with pride. Her sexy charisma and sense of passion will take you into a world of ecstasy and pleasure.

Experience an unforgettable time full of passion and sensuality with Alexa and Mistress Escort. Book your exclusive time with Alexa today and let yourself be seduced by her natural beauty and exciting charisma. Together you will experience moments of devotion and intensity that awaken your senses and fulfill your deepest desires. Alexa and Mistress Escort look forward to giving you an unforgettable time that you will always remember.

CONTACT US BY PHONE

Monday - Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m


     
    Further information about the meeting

     


     



    Feedback

    Surname: Anonymous | Evaluation: 5 out of 5 star(s)

    It's been a while since I met Alexa, but I still wanted to give you some feedback! The date of the meeting was from October 9th to 10th, 2022. I spent the funniest, but certainly most intimate evening with Alexa in a long time. She is a good conversationalist, but also a great playmate; I definitely give it 5 stars!

    Meet: October 2022


    Surname: Anonymous | Evaluation: 5 out of 5 star(s)

    Alexa showed up on time in the desired sexy outfit, leather pants and blouse. Great! We greeted each other with prosecco and quickly liked each other! Everything was perfect! Logically, pretty quickly we fell over ourselves and experienced and enjoyed a great erotic and tingling GFE sex time with each other! Alexa is a great lady, her way of turning me on is wonderful, the conversations and the sex. Alexa totally drove me crazy. Super sweet and she gave me an unimaginably beautiful GFE evening! Everything fit, it was very, very nice with her! Lovely again!

    Meet: February 2024


    Leave yours Feedback for Alexa.

    fee

    2 hours.private time500 €
    3 hours.private time650 €
    4 hoursincluding lunch or dinner
    without dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 hoursincluding lunch or dinner800 €
    6 hoursincluding lunch or dinner900 €
    Each additional hour100 €
    12 hoursincluding dinner and breakfast1300 €
    24 hoursincluding meals2200 €
    48 hoursincluding meals3500 €
    Every additional day1500 €

    Travel costs & expenses

    Place of residence of the escorts0 €
    Arrival up to 50 km50 €
    Arrival up to 100 km100 €
    Arrival from 150 km within Germany100 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival throughout Europe250 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival worldwide350 € + train or plane ticket

    Minimum booking period

    Place of residence/home base of the escort lady2 hours
    Arrival up to 50 km3 hours
    Travel up to 100 km within Germany4 hours

Alexa - Ende 20

Hamburg

Homebase

Berlin, Bremen, Düsseldorf, Hamburg, Hannover, Köln

Location
Meine Daten
Alter Ende 20
Größe 172 cm
Konfektionsgröße 34 / 36
BH-Groesse 75B
Schuhgröße EU 39
Tattoo Nein
Piercing Nein
Rauchen Tolerante Nichtraucherin
Beruf Selbständig
Sternzeichen Krebs
Hausbesuche Ja
Hotelbesuche Ja
Übernachtung Ja
Reisemöglichkeit Europa
Neigung Heterosexuell
Konversation Deutsch, Englisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Portugiesisch, Spanisch
Getränke Champagner, Cocktails, Rotwein / trocken, Softdrinks, Wasser, Weißwein / trocken
Küche Arabisch, Asiatisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Charakter ehrgeizig, gute Zuhörerin, natürlich, sexy, sinnlich, unkompliziert
Interessen Kultur, Kunst, Lesen, Oper, Reisen, Reiten, Skifahren
Service Dildospiele, Französisch Gegenseitig, GV mehrmals, Leichte SM Spiele, Mehrere Herren, Rollenspiele, Schuh- und Fußerotik, Sinnlich erotische Massagen, Zungenküsse
COVID-19 geimpft

Aktuelle Verfügbarkeit

Diese Woche

  • Do Auf Anfrage
  • Fr Auf Anfrage
  • Sa Auf Anfrage
  • So Auf Anfrage
  • Mo Auf Anfrage
  • Di Auf Anfrage
  • Mi Auf Anfrage

Nächste Woche

  • Do Auf Anfrage
  • Fr Auf Anfrage
  • Sa Auf Anfrage
  • So Auf Anfrage
  • Mo Auf Anfrage
  • Di Auf Anfrage
  • Mi Auf Anfrage

Details

Willkommen in der faszinierenden Welt von Alexa, Ihrer eleganten und verführerischen Escort Dame in Hamburg. Alexa, eine junge Frau in den besten Jahren, wird Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit voller Leidenschaft und Sinnlichkeit schenken. Mit ihrer bezaubernden Ausstrahlung und ihrem ehrgeizigen Wesen ist sie die perfekte Begleitung für anspruchsvolle Gentlemen wie Sie.

Tauchen Sie ein in die kulinarische Vielfalt mit Alexa, während sie Ihren Gaumen mit exquisiten Geschmackserlebnissen verwöhnt. Sie liebt die arabische, asiatische, französische, italienische und spanische Küche und wird Ihnen eine sinnliche Reise durch die Aromen und Gewürze dieser Kulturen bieten. Genießen Sie gemeinsam mit Alexa die kulinarischen Höhepunkte und lassen Sie sich von ihrer Leidenschaft für gutes Essen verführen.

Alexa ist nicht nur eine Meisterin der kulinarischen Künste, sondern auch eine leidenschaftliche Verehrerin von Kultur und Kunst. Sie ist eine aufmerksame Zuhörerin und ein gefühlvolles Wesen, das Ihre Wünsche und Bedürfnisse versteht. Gemeinsam können Sie die Welt der Literatur erkunden und sich in leidenschaftliche Diskussionen über Kunst und Kultur vertiefen. Lassen Sie sich von ihrer natürlichen Schönheit und ihrer anziehenden Ausstrahlung verzaubern.

Als Opernliebhaberin wird Alexa Sie in die faszinierende Welt der Musik entführen. Gemeinsam können Sie die emotionale Kraft der Oper erleben und in die Geschichten und Klänge eintauchen, die Ihre Sinne berühren. Neben kulturellen Aktivitäten liebt Alexa es auch, neue Orte zu entdecken und zu reisen. Ob bei einem romantischen Ausflug, beim Reiten in der Natur oder beim Skifahren in den Bergen - Alexa ist immer auf der Suche nach aufregenden Abenteuern und unvergesslichen Erlebnissen.

Ihre sinnliche Natur und ihre unkomplizierte Art machen Alexa zu einer verführerischen Begleiterin. Sie ist eine natürliche Schönheit, die sich in ihrer eigenen Haut wohl fühlt und ihre Weiblichkeit mit Stolz trägt. Ihre sexy Ausstrahlung und ihr Sinn für Leidenschaft werden Sie in eine Welt der Ekstase und des Vergnügens entführen.

Erleben Sie mit Alexa und Mistress Escort eine unvergessliche Zeit voller Leidenschaft und Sinnlichkeit. Buchen Sie noch heute Ihre exklusive Zeit mit Alexa und lassen Sie sich von ihrer natürlichen Schönheit und ihrer aufregenden Ausstrahlung verführen. Gemeinsam werden Sie Momente der Hingabe und Intensität erleben, die Ihre Sinne erwecken und Ihre tiefsten Sehnsüchte erfüllen. Alexa und Mistress Escort freuen sich darauf, Ihnen eine unvergessliche Zeit zu schenken, die Sie immer in Erinnerung behalten werden.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS PER TELEFON

Montag - Freitag von 10:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertage von 12:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr


     
    Weitere Informationen zum Treffen

     


     



    Feedback

    Name: Anonym | Bewertung: 5 von 5 Stern(e)

    Mein Treffen mit Alexa ist nun schon ein wenig her, dennoch wollte ich euch auf jeden Fall noch Feedback zukommen lassen! Datum des Treffens war ja vom 09. auf den 10. Oktober 2022. Mit Alexa habe ich den lustigsten, aber sicherlich auch intimsten Abends seit langem verbracht. Sie ist eine gute Gesprächspartnerin, aber auch klasse Spielgefährtin; da gibt es von mir auf jeden Fall 5 Sterne!

    Treffen: Oktober 2022


    Name: Anonym | Bewertung: 5 von 5 Stern(e)

    Alexa erschien pünktlich im gewünschten sexy Outfit, Lederhose und Bluse. Mega ! Wir begrüßten uns bei Prosecco und waren uns schnell gegenseitig sympathisch! Es passte alles ! Logisch, ziemlich schnell sind wir dann über uns hergefallen und haben eine tolle erotische und prickelnde GFE Sex Zeit gegenseitig erlebt und genossen! Eine tolle Dame ist Alexa, herrlich ihre mich scharf machende Art, die Gespräche und der Sex. Alexa hat mich total kirre gemacht. Mega süß und Sie hat mir einen unvorstellbar schönen GFE Abend beschert! Es passte alles, es war sehr sehr schön mit Ihr! Sehr gerne wieder!

    Treffen: Februar 2024


    Hinterlassen Sie Ihr Feedback für Alexa.

    Honorar

    2 Std.private Time500 €
    3 Std.private Time650 €
    4 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen
    ohne Dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen800 €
    6 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen900 €
    Jede weitere Stunde100 €
    12 Std.inkl. Abendessen und Frühstück1300 €
    24 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten2200 €
    48 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten3500 €
    Jeder weitere Tag1500 €

    Reisekosten & Spesen

    Wohnort der Escorts0 €
    Anreise bis 50 km50 €
    Anreise bis 100 km100 €
    Anreise ab 150 km innerhalb Deutschlands100 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise europaweit250 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise weltweit350 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket

    Mindestbuchungsdauer

    Wohnort / Homebase der Escortdame2 Stunden
    Anreise bis 50 km3 Stunden
    Anreise bis 100 km innerhalb Deutschlands4 Stunden