Fernanda - mid 20's

Hamburg

Home base

Berlin, Bremen, Hamburg, Hanover

Location
My data
Old Mid 20's
Size 177cm
Clothing size 36 / 38
Bra size 75C
Shoe size EU 42
Tattoo No
piercing No
Smoke Tolerant non-smoker
Profession student
Zodiac sign Lion
home visits Yes
Hotel visits Yes
overnight stay Yes
Travel option Europe
Tilt Bisexual
conversation German, English, Spanish
beverages Champagne, long drinks, red wine / dry, soft drinks, water, white wine / dry
Kitchen Asian, French, Italian, Spanish
character open-minded, charismatic, empathetic, intelligent, natural, sensual
Interests Cinema, music, cycling, traveling, skiing, theater
service Bi games, Dildo games, duo, French Mutual, GV several times, Easy SM games, Several gentlemen, Couple visit, Role playing games, Shoe and foot eroticism, Service for women, Sensual erotic massages, French kisses
COVID-19 vaccinated

Current availability

This week

  • Fri Upon request
  • Sat Upon request
  • Sun Upon request
  • Mon Upon request
  • Tue Upon request
  • Wed Upon request
  • Thu Upon request

Next week

  • Fri Upon request
  • Sat Upon request
  • Sun Upon request
  • Mon Upon request
  • Tue Upon request
  • Wed Upon request
  • Thu Upon request

Details

May we introduce? Get to know our escort lady Fernanda from Hamburg. Fernanda is an extremely charismatic woman who is very intelligent and sensual. She knows exactly what she wants and what makes men's hearts beat faster. She also knows very well how to give the person she is dating heaven on earth and ensure an unforgettable experience. With her slim body and erotic bust, Fernanda ensures stimulating fantasies that she is happy to make come true.

Whether as a companion or for a romantic evening or for a date for two. Fernanda is up for anything. With her open-minded nature, she knows how to wrap men around her finger and arouse passions. But she also knows a lot about women, because Fernanda loves women too. Would you like to discover new things and enjoy exciting moments? Then you've come to the right place with Fernanda.

In addition to her job as an escort, Fernanda is a student. She loves deep conversations and with her empathetic and natural manner she shines in every performance. Over a meal together and a glass of champagne, her eyes begin to light up because she likes to live in the here and now. Her experimental nature ensures exuberant games and erotic highlights at all times.

Would you like to be seduced sensually? Or would you rather be dominated? Maybe you would like to lead yourself and let Fernanda be seduced by you? Don't be afraid to tell Fernanda about your wishes and fantasies, because this is the only way your dreams can finally come true. Float on cloud nine together and enjoy the moment of complete surrender with Fernanda.

Fernanda is not just a visual eye-catcher. In addition to her slim figure and her irresistible looks, she is a convincing seductress. She likes to play the shy lady who likes to be seduced. Embark on the adventure and be surprised by the art of their love games. Would you like a date in a hotel or at your home? Fernanda would be happy to visit you at your desired location.

Whatever the occasion you are looking for a companion, with Fernanda you have a woman at your side who will give you beautiful and unforgettable moments. Whether as a companion for an event or for a date for two. With Fernanda your fantasies become reality, whether traveling or meeting in eventful Hamburg. Contact us and we will arrange a meeting as soon as possible. Let our young, enchanting and dedicated escort lady Fernanda pamper you and think back with a smile of satisfaction long afterward.

CONTACT US BY PHONE

Monday - Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m


     
    Further information about the meeting

     


     



    Feedback

    Surname: | Evaluation: out of 5 star(s)

    Meet:


    Leave yours Feedback for Fernanda.

    fee

    2 hours.private time500 €
    3 hours.private time650 €
    4 hoursincluding lunch or dinner
    without dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 hoursincluding lunch or dinner800 €
    6 hoursincluding lunch or dinner900 €
    Each additional hour100 €
    12 hoursincluding dinner and breakfast1300 €
    24 hoursincluding meals2200 €
    48 hoursincluding meals3500 €
    Every additional day1500 €

    Travel costs & expenses

    Place of residence of the escorts0 €
    Arrival up to 50 km50 €
    Arrival up to 100 km100 €
    Arrival from 150 km within Germany100 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival throughout Europe250 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival worldwide350 € + train or plane ticket

    Minimum booking period

    Place of residence/home base of the escort lady2 hours
    Arrival up to 50 km3 hours
    Travel up to 100 km within Germany4 hours

Fernanda - Mitte 20

Hamburg

Homebase

Berlin, Bremen, Hamburg, Hannover

Location
Meine Daten
Alter Mitte 20
Größe 177 cm
Konfektionsgröße 36 / 38
BH-Groesse 75C
Schuhgröße EU 42
Tattoo Nein
Piercing Nein
Rauchen Tolerante Nichtraucherin
Beruf Studentin
Sternzeichen Löwe
Hausbesuche Ja
Hotelbesuche Ja
Übernachtung Ja
Reisemöglichkeit Europa
Neigung Bisexuell
Konversation Deutsch, Englisch, Spanisch
Getränke Champagner, Longdrinks, Rotwein / trocken, Softdrinks, Wasser, Weißwein / trocken
Küche Asiatisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Charakter aufgeschlossen, charismatisch, empathisch, intelligent, natürlich, sinnlich
Interessen Kino, Musik, Radfahren, Reisen, Skifahren, Theater
Service Bi-Spiele, Dildospiele, Duo, Französisch Gegenseitig, GV mehrmals, Leichte SM Spiele, Mehrere Herren, Pärchenbesuch, Rollenspiele, Schuh- und Fußerotik, Service für Frauen, Sinnlich erotische Massagen, Zungenküsse
COVID-19 geimpft

Details

Dürfen wir vorstellen? Lernen Sie unsere Escort-Dame Fernanda aus Hamburg kennen. Fernanda ist eine ausgesprochen charismatische Frau, die sehr intelligent und sinnlich ist. Sie weiß genau, was sie will und womit sie Männerherzen höherschlagen lässt. Dabei weiß sie zudem sehr gut, wie sie bei einem Date ihrem Gegenüber den Himmel auf Erden beschert und für ein unvergessliches Erlebnis sorgt. Mit ihrem schlanken Körper sowie ihrer erotischen Oberweite sorgt Fernanda für anregende Fantasien, die sie gerne wahr werden lässt.

Ob als Begleiterin oder für einen romantischen Abend oder für ein Date zu zweit. Fernanda ist für alles zu haben. Mit ihrer aufgeschlossenen Art weiß sie, wie man Männer um den Finger wickelt und Leidenschaften weckt. Aber auch mit Frauen kennt sie sich sehr gut aus, denn Fernanda liebt auch Frauen. Möchten Sie Neues entdecken und aufregende Momente genießen? Dann sind sie bei Fernanda goldrichtig.

Neben ihrem Job als Escort-Dame ist Fernanda Studentin. Sie liebt tiefgründige Gespräche und mit ihrer empathischen sowie natürlichen Art glänzt sie bei jedem Auftritt. Bei einem gemeinsamen Essen sowie einem Glas Champagner fangen ihre Augen an zu leuchten, denn sie lebt gerne im Hier und Jetzt. Ihre experimentierfreudige Art sorgt zu jeder Zeit für ausgelassene Spiele und erotische Highlights.

Möchte Sie sinnlich verführt werden? Oder wollen Sie lieber dominiert werden? Vielleicht möchten Sie selbst führen und Fernanda soll sich von Ihnen verführen lassen? Scheuen Sie sich nicht, Fernanda von Ihren Wünschen und Fantasien zu erzählen, denn nur so können Ihre Träume endlich wahr werden. Schweben Sie gemeinsam auf Wolke sieben und genießen Sie mit Fernanda den Augenblick vollkommener Hingabe.

Fernanda ist nicht nur optisch ein besonderer Hingucker. Neben ihrer schlanken Figur und ihrem unwiderstehlichen Aussehen überzeugt sie als Verführerin. Gerne spielt sie die schüchterne Lady, die es mag, verführt zu werden. Lassen Sie sich auf das Abenteuer ein und lassen Sie sich von den Künsten ihrer Liebesspiele überraschen. Wünschen Sie ein Date in einem Hotel oder bei Ihnen Zu Hause? Gerne besucht Sie Fernanda an ihrem Wunschort.

Für welchen Anlass auch immer Sie eine Begleitung suchen, mit Fernanda haben Sie eine Frau an Ihrer Seite, die Ihnen schöne und unvergessliche Momente schenkt. Ob als Begleiterin für ein Event oder für ein Date zu zweit. Mit Fernanda werden Ihre Fantasien Wirklichkeit, egal ob auf Reisen oder für ein Treffen im erlebnisreichen Hamburg. Kontaktieren Sie uns und wir arrangieren schnellstmöglich ein Treffen. Lassen Sie sich von unserer jungen, verzaubernden und hingebungsvollen Escort-Dame Fernanda verwöhnen und denken Sie noch lange danach mit einem Lächeln der Zufriedenheit zurück.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS PER TELEFON

Montag - Freitag von 10:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertage von 12:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr


     
    Weitere Informationen zum Treffen


     



    Feedback

    Name: | Bewertung: von 5 Stern(e)

    Treffen:


    Treffen Sie Fernanda und hinterlassen Sie Ihr ein Feedback.

    Honorar

    2 Std.private Time500 €
    3 Std.private Time650 €
    4 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen
    ohne Dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen800 €
    6 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen900 €
    Jede weitere Stunde100 €
    12 Std.inkl. Abendessen und Frühstück1300 €
    24 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten2200 €
    48 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten3500 €
    Jeder weitere Tag1500 €

    Reisekosten & Spesen

    Wohnort der Escorts0 €
    Anreise bis 50 km50 €
    Anreise bis 100 km100 €
    Anreise ab 150 km innerhalb Deutschlands100 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise europaweit250 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise weltweit350 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket

    Mindestbuchungsdauer

    Wohnort / Homebase der Escortdame2 Stunden
    Anreise bis 50 km3 Stunden
    Anreise bis 100 km innerhalb Deutschlands4 Stunden