Gina - early 40s

Berlin

Home base

Berlin, Dresden, Hanover, Leipzig

Location
My data
Old Early 40s
Size 171cm
Clothing size 34
Bra size 70C
Shoe size 38
Tattoo Yes
piercing No
Smoke Tolerant non-smoker
Profession artist
Zodiac sign Aquarius
home visits Yes
Hotel visits Yes
overnight stay No
Travel option Germany
Tilt Bisexual
conversation German Russian
beverages Cocktails, long drinks, soft drinks, water
Kitchen Arabic, Asian, French, Italian, Spanish
character charming, educated, cultured, loving, natural, sexy, uncomplicated
Interests Fitness, cooking, reading, modeling, traveling, swimming, dancing, tennis, wellness
service AV, Bi games, Dildo games, duo, French Mutual, GV several times, Easy SM games, Several gentlemen, Couple visit, Role playing games, Shoe and foot eroticism, Service for women, Sensual erotic massages, French kisses
COVID-19 vaccinated

Current availability

This week

  • Fri Not available
  • Sat Not available
  • Sun Upon request
  • Mon Not available
  • Tue Partially available
  • Wed Partially available
  • Thu Not available

Next week

  • Fri Partially available
  • Sat Upon request
  • Sun Not available
  • Mon Not available
  • Tue Upon request
  • Wed Upon request
  • Thu Upon request

Details

Escort lady Gina loves the flair of eroticism and adventures of all kinds. In addition to her interests as an artist and fitness, she also likes cooking, reading and dancing. But even when meeting friends or on a wellness weekend, she can forget about time and only live in the here and now. This also makes her an irresistible playmate because Gina always lives in the present moment. This means that hours spent together become unforgettable experiences because her style gives you an eventful time.

Gina loves to dance and shows off her beautiful, slim body. She also likes to surround him with sexy lingerie. It is important to her that every companion feels comfortable with her, you can feel this from the first moment. Gina is very sensitive, loving, educated and uncomplicated. But her sense of humor is also unique. With it you are guaranteed to quickly leave the stressful everyday life behind you.

With her mischievous and open nature, Gina always manages to conquer the hearts of men and women. Would you like someone to accompany you for a lovely evening in exciting Berlin? Gina can show you all the sights and, if you wish, seduce you in a special way. Maybe you prefer a meeting for three or four people? Gina definitely won't say no here because that sounds like an adventure to her.

If you are looking for a lady who likes to set the tone, you have come to the right place with Gina. With her artistic talent, she can create first-class role-playing games and slip into any role you want. Would you rather have a delicate plant that wants to be taken by the hand and guided? With Gina you can also live out these preferences. Just tell her what you want and she will fulfill your wishes.

If you decide to go on a date with Gina, you're sure to end it relaxed and satisfied, because you can't just steal horses with her. Whether as a couple's accompaniment, girlfriend eroticism, patent leather or foot eroticism. She knows exactly what men want and uses her knowledge skillfully. Let yourself go and enjoy unforgettable moments with the devoted and beautiful escort lady Gina.

Write us a message and meet sexy Gina in beautiful Berlin. With her romantic, sensual and passionate nature, you are guaranteed not to want to let Gina go. Enjoy this beautiful lady at a restaurant or during intimate moments. Let yourself fall into her hands and enjoy wonderful, erotic hours.

CONTACT US BY PHONE

Monday - Friday from 10:00 a.m. to 8:00 p.m
Saturday, Sunday & public holidays from 12:00 p.m. to 6:00 p.m


     
    Further information about the meeting

     


     



    Feedback

    Surname: Andrew | Evaluation: 5 out of 5 star(s)

    First of all, Gina is a great conversation partner with a lot of expertise and numerous areas of interest. Time flew by at dinner with her. She has a very pleasant aura and in no time I had the feeling that she was a good friend who I had known for a while and a wonderful tingling sensation set in. The time with her in the hotel room was really fantastic. She is extremely loving and tender. I will never forget the evening with her, I was particularly fascinated by her lovingly sparkling eyes and her uncomplicated, authentic manner, both at dinner and in bed. In summary, I would like to say that being with Gina did me a lot of good.

    Meet: February 2023


    Surname: A | Evaluation: 5 out of 5 star(s)

    Good morning, I would definitely like to say “thank you” to the two ladies Beatrice and Gina. I had the feeling that two goddesses entered my apartment. The gentleman remains silent about the rest. I would be happy to deepen these impressions further during my next stay in Berlin. Kind regards to ladies A

    Meet: October 2023


    Leave yours Feedback for Gina.

    fee

    2 hours.private time500 €
    3 hours.private time650 €
    4 hoursincluding lunch or dinner
    without dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 hoursincluding lunch or dinner800 €
    6 hoursincluding lunch or dinner900 €
    Each additional hour100 €
    12 hoursincluding dinner and breakfast1300 €
    24 hoursincluding meals2200 €
    48 hoursincluding meals3500 €
    Every additional day1500 €

    Travel costs & expenses

    Place of residence of the escorts0 €
    Arrival up to 50 km50 €
    Arrival up to 100 km100 €
    Arrival from 150 km within Germany100 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival throughout Europe250 € + train or plane ticket
    Arrival worldwide350 € + train or plane ticket

    Minimum booking period

    Place of residence/home base of the escort lady2 hours
    Arrival up to 50 km3 hours
    Travel up to 100 km within Germany4 hours

Gina - Anfang 40

Berlin

Homebase

Berlin, Dresden, Hannover, Leipzig

Location
Meine Daten
Alter Anfang 40
Größe 171 cm
Konfektionsgröße 34
BH-Groesse 70C
Schuhgröße 38
Tattoo Ja
Piercing Nein
Rauchen Tolerante Nichtraucherin
Beruf Künstlerin
Sternzeichen Wassermann
Hausbesuche Ja
Hotelbesuche Ja
Übernachtung Nein
Reisemöglichkeit Deutschland
Neigung Bisexuell
Konversation Deutsch, Russisch
Getränke Cocktails, Longdrinks, Softdrinks, Wasser
Küche Arabisch, Asiatisch, Französisch, Italienisch, Spanisch
Charakter charmant, gebildet, kultiviert, liebevoll, natürlich, sexy, unkompliziert
Interessen Fitness, Kochen, Lesen, Modeln, Reisen, Schwimmen, Tanzen, Tennis, Wellness
Service AV, Bi-Spiele, Dildospiele, Duo, Französisch Gegenseitig, GV mehrmals, Leichte SM Spiele, Mehrere Herren, Pärchenbesuch, Rollenspiele, Schuh- und Fußerotik, Service für Frauen, Sinnlich erotische Massagen, Zungenküsse
COVID-19 geimpft

Aktuelle Verfügbarkeit

Diese Woche

  • So Auf Anfrage
  • Mo Nicht verfügbar
  • Di Teilweise verfügbar
  • Mi Teilweise verfügbar
  • Do Nicht verfügbar
  • Fr Teilweise verfügbar
  • Sa Auf Anfrage

Nächste Woche

  • So Nicht verfügbar
  • Mo Nicht verfügbar
  • Di Auf Anfrage
  • Mi Auf Anfrage
  • Do Auf Anfrage
  • Fr Auf Anfrage
  • Sa Auf Anfrage

Details

Escort Dame Gina liebe das Flair der Erotik sowie Abenteuer unterschiedlichster Art. Neben ihren Interessen als Künstlerin und Fitness, mag sie auch kochen, lesen und tanzen. Aber auch bei Treffen mit Freunden oder einem Wellnesswochenende kann sie die Zeit vergessen und nur im Hier und Jetzt leben. Dies macht sie auch zu einer unwiderstehlichen Spielgefährtin, denn Gina lebt immer im gegenwärtigen Moment. So werden gemeinsame Stunden zu unvergesslichen Erlebnissen, denn mit ihrer Art verschafft Sie Ihnen eine erlebnisreiche Zeit.

Gina liebt es zu tanzen, dabei zeigt sie ihren schönen, schlanken Körper. Ihn umgibt sie ihn auch gerne mit reizvollen Dessous. Ihr ist es wichtig, dass sich jede Begleitung mit ihr wohl fühlt, dies spürt man vom ersten Moment an. Gina ist sehr einfühlsam, liebevoll, gebildet und unkompliziert. Aber auch ihr Humor ist einzigartig. Mit ihr werden Sie garantiert schnell den stressigen Alltag hinter sich lassen.

Mit ihrer verschmitzten und offenen Art schafft es Gina immer wieder, die Herzen der Männer und Frauen zu erobern. Wünschen Sie eine Begleitung für einen schönen Abend im aufregenden Berlin? Gina kann ihnen gerne alle Sehenswürdigkeiten zeigen und Sie auf Wunsch nebenbei auf besondere Art und Weise verführen. Vielleicht mögen Sie lieber ein Treffen zu dritt oder auch zu viert? Hier wird Gina garantiert nicht nein sagen, denn das klingt für sie nach Abenteuer.

Wenn sie nach einer Dame suchen, die gerne den Ton angibt, sind Sie bei Gina genau richtig. Mit ihrer künstlerischen Begabung kann sie erstklassig Rollenspiele gestalten und für Sie in jede gewünschte Rolle schlüpfen. Möchten Sie lieber ein zartes Pflänzchen, welches an die Hand genommen und geführt werden möchte? Mit Gina können Sie auch diese Vorlieben ausleben. Sagen Sie ihr einfach, was Sie möchten, und sie wird Ihnen Ihre Wünsche erfüllen.

Wenn Sie sich für ein Date mit Gina entscheiden, werden dieses sicher entspannt und zufrieden enden, denn mit ihr kann man nicht nur Pferde stehlen. Ob als Pärchenbegleitung, Girlfrienderotik, Lack und Leder oder Fußerotik. Sie weiß genau, was Männer wollen und setzt ihr Wissen gekonnt ein. Lassen Sie sich fallen und genießen Sie unvergessliche Momente mit der hingebungsvollen und wunderschönen Escort-Dame Gina.

Schreiben Sie uns eine Nachricht und treffen Sie sexy Gina im wunderschönen Berlin. Mit ihrer romantischen, sinnlichen und leidenschaftlichen Art werden Sie Gina garantiert nicht wieder gehen lassen wollen. Genießen Sie diese wunderschöne Lady bei einem Restaurantbesuch oder bei intimen Momenten. Lassen Sie sich in ihre Hände fallen und genießen Sie traumhafte, erotische Stunden.

KONTAKTIEREN SIE UNS PER TELEFON

Montag - Freitag von 10:00 Uhr bis 20:00 Uhr
Samstag, Sonntag & Feiertage von 12:00 Uhr bis 18:00 Uhr


     
    Weitere Informationen zum Treffen

     


     



    Feedback

    Name: Andreas | Bewertung: 5 von 5 Stern(e)

    Gina ist zunächst einmal eine tolle Gesprächspartnerin mit viel Sachverstand und zahlreichen Interessengebieten. Beim Abendessen mit ihr verging die Zeit wie im Fluge. Sie hat eine sehr angenehme Ausstrahlung und im Nu hatte ich das Gefühl, dass sie eine gute Freundin sei, die ich schon etwas länger kenne und es stellte sich ein wunderschönes Kribbeln ein. Die Zeit mit ihr im Hotelzimmer war wirklich fantastisch. Sie ist äußerst liebevoll und zärtlich. Ich werde den Abend mit ihr niemals vergessen, insbesondere ihre liebevoll funkelnden Augen und ihre unkomplizierte, authentische Art, sowohl beim Essen als auch im Bett, haben mich fasziniert. Zusammenfassend möchte ich sagen, dass mir das Zusammensein mit Gina sehr gut getan hat.

    Treffen: Februar 2023


    Name: A. | Bewertung: 5 von 5 Stern(e)

    Guten Morgen, möchte unbedingt den zwei Damen Beatrice und Gina "Danke" sagen. Ich hatte das Gefühl zwei Göttinen betreten mein Apartement. Zu dem Rest schweigt der Gentleman. Bei meinem nächsten Berlinaufenthalt würde ich mich freuen diese Eindrücke weiter zu vertiefen. Liebe Grüße an die Damen A

    Treffen: Oktober 2023


    Hinterlassen Sie Ihr Feedback für Gina.

    Honorar

    2 Std.private Time500 €
    3 Std.private Time650 €
    4 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen
    ohne Dinner
    700 €
    750 €
    5 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen800 €
    6 Std.inkl. Mittagessen oder Abendessen900 €
    Jede weitere Stunde100 €
    12 Std.inkl. Abendessen und Frühstück1300 €
    24 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten2200 €
    48 Std.inkl. Mahlzeiten3500 €
    Jeder weitere Tag1500 €

    Reisekosten & Spesen

    Wohnort der Escorts0 €
    Anreise bis 50 km50 €
    Anreise bis 100 km100 €
    Anreise ab 150 km innerhalb Deutschlands100 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise europaweit250 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket
    Anreise weltweit350 € + Bahn- bzw. Flugticket

    Mindestbuchungsdauer

    Wohnort / Homebase der Escortdame2 Stunden
    Anreise bis 50 km3 Stunden
    Anreise bis 100 km innerhalb Deutschlands4 Stunden